{"success":1,"result":[{"id":"8","title":"Nova Academies Innovation Mini-Camp & Open Day at Nova Academies","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi-city\/events\/nova-academies-innovation-mini-camp-open-day-at-nova-academies-8","start":1444486620000,"end":1445696220000},{"id":"15","title":"Kill It Thursday keeps getting bigger and better courtesy of Directorate of Film and Creative Arts!! All are welcome.","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/thika\/events\/kill-it-thursday-keeps-getting-bigger-and-better-courtesy-of-directorate-of-film-and-creative-arts-all-are-welcome-15","start":1444320000000,"end":1444330800000},{"id":"17","title":"22ND Kenya Home Expo","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/22nd-kenya-home-expo-17","start":1444930200000,"end":1445261400000},{"id":"44","title":"CHURCHILL IT'S ABOUT TIME - One-Man Show","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/kenya\/nairobi\/events\/churchill-its-about-time-one-man-show-44","start":1446303600000,"end":1451610000000},{"id":"92","title":"KUZIMA SPORTS CLUB & GRILL RHUMBA NITE","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/kenya\/nairobi\/events\/kuzima-sports-club-grill-rhumba-nite-92","start":1447945200000,"end":0},{"id":"167","title":"AITEC EAST AFRICA ICT SUMMIT","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/aitec-east-africa-ict-summit-167","start":1456286400000,"end":1456412400000},{"id":"194","title":"Monetization Workshop: Are bloggers being exploited by brands?","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/monetization-workshop-are-bloggers-being-exploited-by-brands-194","start":1455948000000,"end":1456050600000},{"id":"203","title":"Churchil Show Live - Mombasa Edition","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/churchil-show-live-mombasa-edition-203","start":1455289200000,"end":0},{"id":"217","title":"First Lady Half Marathon - Beyond Zero Campaign","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/first-lady-half-marathon-beyond-zero-campaign-217","start":1457240400000,"end":0},{"id":"218","title":"Churchil Show Live - Alaine All White Edition","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/churchil-show-live-alaine-all-white-edition-218","start":1456585200000,"end":1456369200000},{"id":"219","title":"Kijana Mentorship Program","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/kijana-mentorship-program-219","start":1460782800000,"end":0},{"id":"220","title":"International Tourismos Bourse (ITB) 2016","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/international-tourismos-bourse-itb-2016-220","start":1457499600000,"end":1457874000000},{"id":"221","title":"Arabian Travel Markets (ATM) at the Dubai World Trade Centre in Dubai","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/arabian-travel-markets-atm-at-the-dubai-world-trade-centre-in-dubai-221","start":1461562200000,"end":1461850200000},{"id":"247","title":"3rd IICFIP Global Forensic Conference","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/3rd-iicfip-global-forensic-conference-247","start":1470720600000,"end":1470922200000},{"id":"262","title":"Historic ivory Burning Event- #WorthMoreAlive","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/nairobi\/events\/historic-ivory-burning-event-worthmorealive-262","start":1462033500000,"end":0},{"id":"334","title":"5 Mysterious Events Caught On Camera & Spotted In Real Life","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/videos\/5-mysterious-events-caught-on-camera-spotted-in-real-life-334","start":0,"end":0},{"id":"337","title":"Masaku International 7s 2016 - Masaku International Rugby Festival","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/masaku-international-7s-2016-masaku-international-rugby-festival-337","start":1467954300000,"end":1468180800000},{"id":"343","title":"Kenya USA Diaspora Sacco AGM 2016","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kenya-usa-diaspora-sacco-agm-2016-343","start":1468641600000,"end":0},{"id":"344","title":"Koroga Festival - Events in Kenya","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/koroga-festival-events-in-kenya-344","start":1469955600000,"end":1469980800000},{"id":"345","title":"# HYPEALIVE - Twende Olkaria Geothermal spa","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/-hypealive-twende-olkaria-geothermal-spa-345","start":1468653120000,"end":0},{"id":"385","title":"Magical Kenya Travel Expo","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/magical-kenya-travel-expo-385","start":1476250200000,"end":1476457200000},{"id":"393","title":"Jubilee Party Launch - Safaricom Stadium Kasarani","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/jubilee-party-launch-safaricom-stadium-kasarani-393","start":1473485400000,"end":0},{"id":"432","title":"#MombasaRocks Music Festival","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/mombasarocks-music-festival-432","start":1475924400000,"end":1475967600000},{"id":"435","title":"Nairobi International Trade Fair 2016","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/nairobi-international-trade-fair-2016-435","start":1475730000000,"end":1476025200000},{"id":"498","title":"New batch Starting For Nda Coaching in Chandigarh","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/new-batch-starting-for-nda-coaching-in-chandigarh-498","start":0,"end":0},{"id":"504","title":"Embu Awards","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/embu-awards-504","start":1493474400000,"end":1493514000000},{"id":"507","title":"Camo nite @ club impact narok","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/camo-nite-club-impact-narok-507","start":0,"end":0},{"id":"544","title":"USIU-Africa Chancellor's Public Lecture","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/usiu-africa-chancellors-public-lecture-544","start":1496822400000,"end":1496829600000},{"id":"565","title":"Kenya Elections 2017","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kenya-elections-2017-565","start":1502168400000,"end":1502377200000},{"id":"566","title":"Kenya Presidential Debate 2017","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kenya-presidential-debate-2017-566","start":1500904800000,"end":1500930000000},{"id":"568","title":"TembeaKenya Travel Fest - Nanyuki","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/tembeakenya-travel-fest-nanyuki-568","start":1500620400000,"end":1500778800000},{"id":"569","title":"Chapo Festival - House Of Mastery","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/chapo-festival-house-of-mastery-569","start":1500723000000,"end":1500733800000},{"id":"570","title":"BBQ Live 4th Anniversary","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/bbq-live-4th-anniversary-570","start":1500721200000,"end":1500778800000},{"id":"571","title":"2nd Graduation Ceremony University of Embu","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/2nd-graduation-ceremony-university-of-embu-571","start":1505449800000,"end":1505478600000},{"id":"572","title":"Maasai Mara Wildebeest Migration Safari","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/maasai-mara-wildebeest-migration-safari-572","start":1500692400000,"end":1500822000000},{"id":"576","title":"Kenya Manufacturing and Equipment Expo","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kenya-manufacturing-and-equipment-expo-576","start":1506398400000,"end":1506582000000},{"id":"577","title":"A Billion Startups -Entrepreneurship Event","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/a-billion-startups-entrepreneurship-event-577","start":1502449200000,"end":1502456400000},{"id":"578","title":"Kenya Pharmaceutical Regulatory Compliance Conference","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kenya-pharmaceutical-regulatory-compliance-conference-578","start":1503720000000,"end":1503774000000},{"id":"740","title":"Rhino Charge","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/rhino-charge-740","start":1527957000000,"end":1528036200000},{"id":"785","title":"Kee Log","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/kee-log-785","start":1526476200000,"end":1526476200000},{"id":"806","title":"Engage 19","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/engage-19-806","start":1530977400000,"end":1530990000000},{"id":"874","title":"200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh in May 2019","url":"\/\/www.kenyanz.com\/events\/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-in-rishikesh-in-may-2019-874","start":1557232680000,"end":1559651880000}]}